Trenere / oppmenn sesongen 2017/2018        
Lag Navn Funksjon Mail adr Mobil
J6 (2011) Marte Frigstad  Trener marte_frigstad@hotmail.com 90753522
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 98257972
  Andreas Ø Berg ass.trener    
         
J7 (2010) Heidi Kalmo Trener heidi.kalmo@sbsdiscovery.no 99627272
  Jan Erik Westby  ass.trener janerik@stjernesund.no  
  Øyvind Bernhoft ass.trener bernhoft73@gmail.com 95553755
  Pia Lykke ass.trener pialykke@me.com  97067667
  Pål Bjellhansen ass.trener pbjellhansen@gmail.com  90193609
  Kristoffer Aaeng ass.trener Kristoffer.aaeng@getmail.no  91758997
  Camilla Hauge ass.trener Camilla_h@live.no  48247774
  Marnix Vlutters ass.trener Marnix27@hotmail.com  41671976
  Dag Skipperud Johansen ass.trener dag@bdguk.com  95116733
  Line Kleiven oppmann linekleiven@gmail.com  95081811
  Anders Fossum Hovdan FU anders.hovdan@meny.no 92800846
  Trine Rygh-Johansen FU trine@kitekom.no  
  Hanne Toverud FU hannetoverud@hotmail.com  97193669
         
J8 (2009) Mette Rooth Trener mrooth@online.no 90522510
  Anette Hjertøe ass.trener ahjertoe@hotmail.com  
  Anders Nordstokke Rønning ass.trener anders.ronning@tripletex.no  
  Hanne Skodje ass.trener    
  Mia Robinson ass.trener mia.robinson@bama.no  
  Maren Hjelle Wold ass.trener marenwold@gmail.com  
  Ingunn Svoren Oppmann ingunn.svoren@baltazar.no 90674465
  Andreas Alvenes FU andreas@boaeiendom.no 90119208
  Rune Lange FU rune.lange@yahoo.com 41567177
    FU    
         
J9 (2008) Martine Hansen Trener martinehaansen@gmail.com 92213113
  Elise Aase Trener eliseaase97@icloud.com 90555583
  Elin Elverhøy Oppmann elin.elverhoy@jd.dep.no 95757935
  Lars Berntsen ass./sos./cup   95038920
  Stian Bårdsgjerde      
  Erlend Røeggen     91581221
  Eirik Aure FU aurefilm@gmail.com 930441511
  Terje Boye FU terje.boye@gmail.com 93431635
  Julie Glømmen      
         
J10 (2007) Heidi Kalmo Trener heidi.kalmo@sbsdiscovery.no 99627272
  Eirik Øiestad Trener eirik@slaeger.com 47901000
  Elin Bredesen Trener elinbredesen@gmail.com  92847955
  Pia Killengren Trener piawiers@hotmail.com 92635858
  Caroline Løsåmoen Oppmann carolinelosa@hotmail.com 92400989
  Marianne Kvello      
  Erik Søreng FU erik.soreng@no.ey.com 98206187
  Stian Holmen FU stian.holmen@wolterskluwer.no 91571033
  Jytte Seligmann FU jytte.seligmann@gmail.com  
         
J11 (2006) Jan-Olav Jacobsen Trener joj@boligmesse.no 90695526
  Vibeke Cook Gyve ass.trener vibekecj@gmail.com 90522514
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 98257972
  Tanja Tomasevic ass.trener tanjatom@hotmail.no 47304163
  Nicolai Lancelot ass.trener nicolai.lancelot@norgesgruppen.no 99720336
  Mats Kvarud ass.trener m.kvarud@krogsveen.no 48109939
  Michael Hesterskog ass.trener m.hesterskog@gmail.com 92041258
  Klaus Kottmann Oppmann klaus@kottmann.no 91328421
  Jon Gulbraar FU representant jon.gulbraar@hotmail.com 98039752
  Frøydis Hisdal FU representant fhisdal@outlook.com 97016895
  Andreas Fuglestad FU representant andreas.fuglestad@gmail.com 97988070
  Cecilie Hedvik Mogens      
  Beate Hagen      
  Johanne Anda      
  Lene Bang Johansen      
  Anne Hansen      
  Eva Karin Nilsen      
  Aksel Hårstad      
  Tanja Karoline Tomasevic      
         
J12 (2005) Cecilie Borander Trener cecilie.borander@coop.no 91119219
  Camilla Gullaksen ass.trener camilla.gullaksen@gmail.com 91307274
  Kim Martens Meyer ass.trener kim.martensmeyer@gmail.com 91321433
  Line Baso Hovland ass.trener line.hovland@choice.no 91300028
  Gudbrand Ensrud ass.trener gudbrand.ensrud@gmail.com 95237407
  Kari Leiros Nilsen oppvarming kari.nilsen3@getmail.no 48117824
  Brita Strømme      
  Malik Elkassmi oppvarming malikelkassmi@gmail.com 99576767
  Tommy Rovelstad Oppmann rovelsta@online.no 48144704
  Tone Slettbakken Naglestad Oppmann tone.s.n@psykologforeningen.no 93839656
  Lene Holstad Juliussen Sosialgruppe   90142819
  Hege Sundquist  Sosialgruppe   454 19 851
  Heidi B Nagy  Sosialgruppe   97534015
  Kjell Vik FU kjellgeorgvik@hotmail.com 97972560
  Hege Walsig Skau FU hege.skau@idrettsforbundet.no 91132364
         
J13 (2004) Gitte Madsen Trener gitte.madsen@vikenfiber.no 92696506
  Magnus Kaarød ass.trener magnus@takstpartner.no 93424350
  Frode Carlson ass.trener fwc@baclaims.no 90638621
  Marianne Hjerpseth ass.trener mhjerpse@online.no 93028889
  Ole J.Arvesen ass.trener ole.jorgen.arvesen@hotmail.com 95056513
  Hilde Rustad oppmann hilde.marie.rustad@gmail.com 91659405
  Inger-Hilde Hestø FU representant Inger-hilde@vikenfiber.no 95245893
  Espeen Steinsrud FU representant espen.steinsrud@hotmail.com 92415227
  Eirik Aure      
  Ann Karin Hardie Olsen      
  Janne Sondresen      
  Guri Ofstad Varpe      
  Cecilie Kamsvåg      
  Miriam Kristiansen      
  Alma Duratovic  
  Mona Lerøen      
  Eirill Holtvedt      
         
         
         
         
J14 (2003) Jan-Olav Jacobsen Trener joj@boligmesse.no 90695526
Hanne Messel ass.trener hannemessel@me.com 41681180
  Ola Nygård Oppmann ola.nygard@gmail.com 41213410
  Dag Harald Østlie FU representant mailtodagh@gmail.com 90614503
  Ole Johan Sjaastad FU representant ole.sjaastad@dn.no  
         
         
J15 (2002) Morten Berg Trener mortebe@online.no  
         
  Marianne Hjerpseth ass.trener marianne.hjerpseth@nfi.no 93028889
  Jon Anders Hægh ass.trener jonanders.haegh@aig.com 90923822
         
  Ann Kristin Søreid Oppmann annkristin.soreid@gmail.com 99293222
         
  Hege Iren Blekken FU representant hegeirenblekken@gmail.com 92809340
  Heidi Lindberg      
       
J16 (2001) Frode Kyvåg Trener frode.kyvag@gmail.com 97052727
  Monica Kyvåg ass.trener monica.kyvg@yahoo.no 95833149
  Heidi Nussle cup ansv. nussle.heidi@gmail.com 95758049
  Arild Hermansen Oppmann arild.hermansen@axio.no 91601745
  Hege Bredeg FU representant hege.bredeg@cappelendamm.no 91770637
  Jannike Bekken Hellum FU representant jbh@klp.no 93040124
  Bjørn Tore Dalseth  Sponsor og materiell   92822617
       
         
         
         
J18 (1999) Kai Frydenlund-Holm Trener kaifry@online.no 91723161
Lerøy/NM20/3.div  Rolf Baisgård ass.trener rolf.baisgaard@plantasjen.no 90561245
  Åse Frydenlund-Holm keepertrener ase-karin.frydenlund-holm@lindorff.com 97022503
  Jan Frode Engkrog Oppmann jf.engkrog@gmail.com 98218513
  Tore Wolden FU representant tore.wolden@icloud.com 40400842
         
6.div damer - 1 Svein Helge Angvik Trener shangvik@gmail.com 90078621
6.div damer -2         
         
         
         
G6 (2011)        
         
         
         
       
         
G7 (2010) Catinka Hammarbäck Lorentzen Trener catinka.hammarback.lorentzen@norwegian.com 99645150
  Anders Gåsemyr ass.trener anders@gasemyr.no  
  Pia Killengren ass.trener piawiers@hotmail.com 92635858
  Martin Reiersen ass.trener martin@brumlebassen.no 92262781
  Siv Heim-Vidalon  ass.trener sivheims@online.no 91616622
  Jon Gulbraar Oppmann jon.gulbraar@hotmail.com 98039752
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 98257972
  Christopher Rustad ass.trener christopher.rustad@opak.no  
  Hans Jørgen Stensvold ass.trener hjstensvold@gmail.com 92095567
  Marius Berntzen ass.trener marius.berntzen@hotmail.com 92228955
  Jan Erik Bresil ass.trener jan.erik.bresil@gmail.com 47457932
  Atle Myrhol   atle@myrhol.com 97660507
  Andres Kongsgaard Flaaten ass.trener andres@sanapharma.no 90777856
  Heidi Skarprud sos.kom   41245110
  Signe Gåsemyr sos.kom   93422031
         
G8 (2009) Eirik Øiestad Trener eirik@slaeger.com 47901000
  Camilla Carlander ass.trener   41422220
  Håvard Moksnes ass.trener havardmoksnes@gmail.com 95055665
  Charlotte Hartberg ass.trener charlotte.hartberg@gmail.com 98647083
  Atle Myrhol   atle@myrhol.com 97660507
  Jon-Harlad Gaarde oppmann jon.harald@centerpoint.no 97142139
  Anne  Lise Kvaase   annelise.kvaase@gmail.com 48150811
         
G9 (2008) Rita Isaksen Trener rita.s.isaksen@joh.no 91840148
  Siv Heim-Vidalon  ass.trener sivheims@online.no 91616622
  Morten Sitter ass.trener morten.sitter@gmail.com 41655007
Heidi Sørlie-Reininger ass.trener heidicaroline@gmail.com 95055665
  Anders Almstrøm ass.trener anders_almstrom@hotmail.com 93008938
  Audun Eikeland oppmann/admin audun.eikeland@idrettsforbundet.no 90661551
  Kristin Klomstad FU representant kristin@klomstad.no 97690123
         
         
         
G10 (2007) Hanne Beck Trener hanne.beck3@getmail.no 93681030
  Camilla Arlo Prøven ass.trener camilla.proven@osloskolen.no  
  Terje Ekeberg      
  Eva Foslund Niva Oppmann eva.niva@outlook.com 90678673
  Mats Kristiansen Trener Mats@leadershipweekly.com  
  Bjørn Erling Solberg Trener bjorn.solberg@mccann.no  
  Tone Lise Aunan FU representant  tlaunan@gmail.com 41025621
  Hanne Sørum FU representant ihjoha99@hotmail.com 48033988
  Marte Cecilie Baumann FU representant    
         
G11 (2006) Gitte Madsen Trener gitte.madsen@vikenfiber.no 92696506
  Catinka Hammarbäck Lorentzen ass.trener catinka.hammarback.lorentzen@norwegian.com 99645150
  Mari Tyrdal ass.trener marityrdal@gmail.com 90018071
  Egon Husabø Kvigne Oppmann egon.husabo.kvigne@politiet.no 95109660
  Magnus Madsen-Kaarød ass.trener magnus@takstpartner.no 93424350
  Thomas Rustad FU representant thomas_rustad@hotmail.com 90522413
  Rita S.Isaksen FU representant rita.s.isaksen@joh.no 91840148
  Janicke Ruud Nielsen Sosialkomitè   95147697
  Vanja Konradsen Sosialkomitè   98256771
  Lars Øverby      
         
G12 (2005) Erik Borglin Trener erik@borglin.no 97067011
  Ellen Beate Guttormsen Langvik ass.trener Batta79@online.no 99697103
  Marianne Asland ass.trener marianne.aasland@ullevaalarena.no 90212456
  Janne Syversen ass.trener jannesyv@gmail.com 92013640
  Tone M Eriksen oppmann tonemeriksen@gmail.com 91302998
  Pål Carlsen FU representant pal.carlsen@gmail.com 99797162
  Roy Hansen      
         
G13 (2004) Torkel Stensrud G04-1 Trener torkel.stensrud@gmail.com 90144613
  Petter Schanke Eikum G04-2 ass.trener petter@takstpartner.no 92081176
  Pål Weiby G04-3 Lagleder pal.weiby@statsbygg.no 92233395
  Martin Reiersen ass.trener martin@brumlebassen.no 92262781
  Mats Kvarud oppmann m.kvarud@krogsveen.no 48109939
         
  Tina Weiby FU representant    
  Kristine Kvernstrøm FU representant kribra@vikenfiber.no 95860168
  Kari Mette Kristiansen FU representant karimette@sapere.no 90547000
         
G14 (2003) Trygve Nielsen Trener trygve@bsknc.no 90186689
  Mats Gyve Oppmann mats.gyve@gmail.com 90748150
    FU representant    
         
G16 (2001/02) Jørgen Spolèn Erstad Trener jorgen@onelouder.no 91703753
  Even Steen ass.trener even.steen@gmail.com 90084042
  Erik Johnsen ass.trener    
  Stein Petter Dye Oppmann postdye@gmail.com 40412632
  Jannicke Flåt FU representant jf@etjenesten.no 48162020
  Hanne Beck FU representant hanne.beck3@getmail.no 93681030
  Johnny Stuen      
         
G18 (1999/2000) Magne Løksa Trener mloeksa@online.no 95198730
Lerøy Tom-Robert Øvstetun Trener tomrobertb@gmail.com  
  Truls Elisenberg Oppmann truls@com-ex.no 90546134
  Morten Nagy FU representant   97692942
  Aann Karin Abelvik Økonomi    
         
G18-2 (1999/2000) Kjetil Løken Trener kjetilhansloken@hotmail.com 48140742
avd.41 Svein Bertil Rekdal FU sveinbertil@gmail.com 91558729
  Roy Ekstrøm FU royann@vikenfiber.no 95217635
         
5.div herrer Stephen Chandrapaul Trener Stephen.Chandrapaul@ude.oslo.kommune.no 92046926
         
         
Herrer Elite Jan Karlsson Trener jan.proppen@gmail.com 40525870
2.div./NM20 Ståle Petersen ass.trener spet@viking-life.com 90981888
  Nina Markussen Fysio    
    Oppmann    
Levert av IdrettenOnline