Lag Navn Funksjon Mail Tlf
         
J6 (2011) Marte Frigstad  Trener marte_frigstad@hotmail.com 907 53 522
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 982 57 972
  Andreas Ø Berg ass.trener    
         
J7 (2010) Heidi Kalmo Trener heidi.kalmo@sbsdiscovery.no 99 62 72 72
  Jan Erik Westby  ass.trener janerik@stjernesund.no 93 26 29 36
  Pia Lykke ass.trener pialykke@me.com  97 06 76 67
  Pål Bjellhansen ass.trener pbjellhansen@gmail.com  90 19 36 09
  Kristoffer Aaeng ass.trener Kristoffer.aaeng@getmail.no  91 75 89 97
  Camilla Hauge ass.trener Camilla_h@live.no  48 24 77 74
  Marnix Vlutters ass.trener Marnix27@hotmail.com  41 67 19 76
  Dag Skipperud Johansen ass.trener dag@bdguk.com  95 11 67 33
  Line Kleiven oppmann linekleiven@gmail.com  95 08 18 11
         
J8 (2009) Mette Rooth Trener mrooth@online.no 90 52 25 10
  Anette Hjertøe ass.trener ahjertoe@hotmail.com  
  Anders Nordstokke Rønning ass.trener anders.ronning@get.no  
  Hanne Skodje      
  Mia Robinson ass.trener mia.robinson@bama.no  
  Ingunn Svoren Oppmann ingunn.svoren@baltazar.no 90 67 44 65
  Maren Hjelle Wold ass.trener   marenwold@gmail.com  
J9 (2008) Martine Hansen Trener martinehaansen@gmail.com 92 21 31 13
  Elise Aase Trener eliseaase97@icloud.com 90 55 55 83
  Elin Elverhøy Oppmann elin.elverhoy@jd.dep.no 95 75 79 35
         
J10 (2007) Heidi Kalmo Trener heidi.kalmo@sbsdiscovery.no 99 62 72 72
  Eirik Øiestad Trener eirik@slaeger.com 47 90 10 00
  Elin Bredesen Trener elinbredesen@gmail.com  92 84 79 55
  Pia Killengren Trener piawiers@hotmail.com 92 63 58 58
  Caroline Løsåmoen Oppmann carolinelosa@hotmail.com 92 40 09 89
         
J11 (2006) Jan-Olav Jacobsen Trener joj@boligmesse.no 90 69 55 26
  Vibeke Cook Gyve ass.trener vibekecj@gmail.com 90 52 25 14
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 98 25 79 72
  Hanne Messel ass.trener hannemessel@me.com 41 68 11 80
  Nicolai Lancelot ass.trener nicolai.lancelot@norgesgruppen.no 99 72 03 36
  Mats Kvarud ass.trener m.kvarud@krogsveen.no 48 10 99 39
  Michael Hesterskog ass.trener m.hesterskog@gmail.com 92 04 12 58
  Klaus Kottmann Oppmann klaus@kottmann.no 91 32 84 21
         
J12 (2005) Cecilie Borander Trener cecilie.borander@coop.no 91 11 92 19
  Camilla Gullaksen ass.trener camilla.gullaksen@gmail.com 91 30 72 74
  Kim Martens Meyer ass.trener kim.martensmeyer@gmail.com 91 32 14 33
  Line Baso Hovland ass.trener line.hovland@choice.no 91 30 00 28
  Gudbrand Ensrud ass.trener gudbrand.ensrud@gmail.com 95 23 74 07
  Kari Leiros Nilsen oppvarming kari.nilsen3@getmail.no 48 11 78 24
  Malik Elkassmi oppvarming malikelkassmi@gmail.com 99 57 67 67
  Tommy Rovelstad Oppmann rovelsta@online.no 48 14 47 04
  Tone Slettbakken Naglestad Oppmann tone.s.n@psykologforeningen.no 93 83 96 56
  Brita Stranne      
         
J13 (2004) Gitte Madsen Trener gitte.madsen@vikenfiber.no 92 69 65 06
  Magnus Kaarød ass.trener magnus@takstpartner.no 93 42 43 50
  Frode Carlson ass.trener fwc@baclaims.no 90 63 86 21
  Marianne Hjerpseth ass.trener mhjerpse@online.no 93 02 88 89
  Ole J.Arvesen ass.trener ole.jorgen.arvesen@hotmail.com 95 05 65 13
  Hilde Rustad oppmann hilde.rustad@norskluftambulanse.no 91 65 94 05
         
J14 (2003) Jan-Olav Jacobsen Trener joj@boligmesse.no 90 69 55 26
  Hanne Messel ass.trener hannemessel@me.com 41 68 11 80
  Ola Nygård Oppmann ola.nygard@gmail.com 90 61 45 03
         
J15 (2002) Morten Berg Trener mortebe@online.no  
  Marianne Hjerpseth ass.trener marianne.hjerpseth@nfi.no 93 02 88 89
  Jon Anders Hægh ass.trener jonanders.haegh@aig.com 90 92 38 22
  Ann Kristin Søreid Oppmann annkristin.soreid@gmail.com 99 29 32 22
         
J16 (2001) Frode Kyvåg Trener frode.kyvag@gmail.com 97 05 27 27
  Monica Kyvåg ass.trener monica.kyvg@yahoo.no 95 83 31 49
  Arild Hermansen Oppmann arild.hermansen@axio.no 91 60 17 45
         
J18 (1999) Kai Frydenlund-Holm Trener kaifry@online.no 91 72 31 61
Lerøy/NM20/3.div  Rolf Baisgård ass.trener rolf.baisgaard@plantasjen.no 90 56 12 45
  Åse Frydenlund-Holm keepertrener ase-karin.frydenlund-holm@lindorff.com 97 02 25 03
  Jan Frode Engkrog Oppmann jf.engkrog@gmail.com 98 21 85 13
         
6.div damer - 1 Svein Helge Angvik Trener shangvik@gmail.com 90 07 86 21
         
         
         
G7 (2010) Catinka Hammarbäck Lorentzen Trener catinka.hammarback.lorentzen@norwegian.com 99 64 51 50
  Anders Gåsemyr ass.trener anders@gasemyr.no  
  Pia Killengren ass.trener piawiers@hotmail.com 92 63 58 58
  Martin Reiersen ass.trener martin@brumlebassen.no 92 26 27 81
  Siv Heim-Vidalon  ass.trener sivheims@online.no 91 61 66 22
  Jon Gulbraar Oppmann jon.gulbraar@hotmail.com 98 03 97 52
  Frode Stenvik ass.trener frode@stenvik.no 98 25 79 72
  Christopher Rustad   christopher.rustad@opak.no  
  Hans Jørgen Stensvold ass.trener hjstensvold@gmail.com 92 09 55 67
  Marius Berntzen ass.trener marius.berntzen@hotmail.com 92 22 89 55
  Andres Kongsgaard Flaaten ass.trener andres@sanapharma.no 90 77 78 56
         
G8 (2009) Eirik Øiestad Trener eirik@slaeger.com 47 90 10 00
  Camilla Carlander ass.trener   41 42 22 20
  Håvard Moksnes ass.trener havardmoksnes@gmail.com 95 05 56 65
  Charlotte Hartberg ass.trener charlotte.hartberg@gmail.com 98 64 70 83
  Jon-Harlad Gaarde oppmann jon.harald@centerpoint.no 97 14 21 39
  Atle Myrhol ass.trener atle@myrhol.com 97 66 05 07
         
G9 (2008) Rita Isaksen Trener rita.s.isaksen@joh.no 91 84 01 48
  Siv Heim-Vidalon  ass.trener sivheims@online.no 91 61 66 22
  Stian Bårdsgjerde   stian.baardsgjerde@hotmail.com 99 47 74 18
  Heidi Sørlie-Reininger   heidicaroline@gmail.com 95 05 56 65
  Anders Almstrøm   anders_almstrom@hotmail.com 93 00 89 38
  Audun Eikeland oppmann/admin audun.eikeland@idrettsforbundet.no 90 66 15 51
G10 (2007) Hanne Beck Trener hanne.beck3@getmail.no 93 68 10 30
  Camilla Arlo Prøven ass.trener camilla.proven@osloskolen.no  
  Eva Foslund Niva Oppmann eva.niva@outlook.com 90 67 86 73
  Mats Kristiansen Trener Mats@leadershipweekly.com  
  Bjørn Erling Solberg Trener bjorn.solberg@mccann.no  
         
G11 (2006) Gitte Madsen Trener gitte.madsen@vikenfiber.no 92 69 65 06
  Catinka Hammarbäck Lorentzen ass.trener catinka.hammarback.lorentzen@norwegian.com 99 64 51 50
  Mari Tyrdal ass.trener marityrdal@gmail.com 90 01 80 71
  Egon Husabø Kvigne Oppmann egon.husabo.kvigne@politiet.no 95 10 96 60
  Magnus Madsen-Kaarød ass.trener magnus@takstpartner.no 93 42 43 50
         
G12 (2005) Erik Borglin Trener erik@borglin.no 97 06 70 11
  Ellen Beate Guttormsen Langvik ass.trener Batta79@online.no 99 69 71 03
  Marianne Asland ass.trener marianne.aasland@ullevaalarena.no 90 21 24 56
  Janne Syversen ass.trener jannesyv@gmail.com 92 01 36 40
  Tone M Eriksen oppmann tonemeriksen@gmail.com 91 30 29 98
         
G13 (2004) Torkel Stensrud  Trener torkel.stensrud@gmail.com 90 14 46 13
  Petter Schanke Eikum ass.trener petter@takstpartner.no 92 08 11 76
  Pål Weiby Lagleder pal.weiby@statsbygg.no 92 23 33 95
  Martin Reiersen ass.trener martin@brumlebassen.no 92 26 27 81
  Mats Kvarud oppmann m.kvarud@krogsveen.no 48 10 99 39
         
G14 (2003) Trygve Nielsen Trener trygve@bsknc.no 90 18 66 89
  Mats Gyve Oppmann mats.gyve@gmail.com 90 74 81 50
         
G16 (2001/02) Jørgen Spolèn Erstad Trener jorgen@onelouder.no 91 70 37 53
  Even Steen ass.trener    
  Stein Petter Dye Oppmann postdye@gmail.com 40 41 26 32
         
G18 (1999/2000) Magne Løksa Trener mloeksa@online.no 95 19 87 30
Lerøy Tom-Robert Øvstetun Trener tomrobertb@gmail.com 41 62 49 26
         
G18-2 (1999/2000) Kjetil Løken Trener kjetilhansloken@hotmail.com 48 14 07 42
         
5.div herrer Stephen Chandrapaul Trener Stephen.Chandrapaul@ude.oslo.kommune.no 92 04 69 26
         
Herrer Elite Jan Karlsson Trener jan.proppen@gmail.com 40 52 58 70
2.div./NM20 Ståle Petersen ass.trener spet@viking-life.com 90 98 18 88
Powered by: Bloc